Autoimmunity & Chronic Inflammation

Anshu Agrawal
Anshu Agrawal, Ph.D.
Professor in Residence, Department of Medicine, Division of Immunology
aging, dendritic cells
Michael Cahalan
Michael Cahalan, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor and Chair of the Department of Physiology & Biophysics
T cells, ion channels, autoimmunity, neurodegeneration
Dan Cooper
Dan M. Cooper, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics, and Associate Vice Chancellor, Clinical and Translational Research
Xing Dai
Xing Dai, Ph.D.
Professor, Biological Chemistry
skin diseases, keratocytes, immunity
Michael Demetriou
Michael Demetriou, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Neurology and Director of the National Multiple Sclerosis Society Designated Comprehensive Care Center
aging, autoimmunity, glycobiology
Steve Goldstein
Steve A.N. Goldstein, M.A., M.D., Ph.D., F.A.A.P.
Vice Chancellor of Health Affairs and Distinguished Professor in Pediatrics, Physiology & Biophysics, and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Sudhir Gupta
Sudhir Gupta, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Chief, Division of Basic & Clinical Immunology, Department of Medicine, and Director of Jeffrey Modell Center for Primary Immunodeficiences
primary immune deficiencies
Tahseen Mozaffar
Tahseen Mozaffar, MD., FAAN
Professor of Neurology, Orthopaedic Surgery and Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
chronic inflammation in muscle diseases
Dequina Nicholas
Dequina A. Nicholas, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
inflammation, type 2 diabetes, T cells, macrophages, dendritic cells, polycystic ovary syndrome, lipids, glucose, metabolism
Shivashankar Othy
Shivashankar Othy, DVM, Ph.D.
Researcher, Physiology & Biophysics
Armando Villalta
Armando Villalta, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology & Biophysics
chronic inflammation in muscle diseases
Craig Walsh
Craig Walsh, Ph.D.
Professor of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry, Co-Director of the Institute for Immunology and Director of the Multiple Sclerosis Research Center
autoimmunity, T cell function, neurodegeneration

Scroll to Top