Autoimmunity & Chronic Inflammation

Home » Faculty & Research » Research Focus Areas » Autoimmunity & Chronic Inflammation

Anshu Agrawal
Anshu Agrawal, Ph.D.
Professor in Residence, Department of Medicine, Division of Immunology
Minji Byun
Minji Byun, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
Michael Cahalan
Michael Cahalan, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor and Chair of the Department of Physiology & Biophysics
Dan Cooper
Dan M. Cooper, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics, and Associate Vice Chancellor, Clinical and Translational Research
Xing Dai
Xing Dai, Ph.D.
Professor, Biological Chemistry
Michael Demetriou
Michael Demetriou, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Neurology and Director of the National Multiple Sclerosis Society Designated Comprehensive Care Center
Steve Goldstein
Steve A.N. Goldstein, M.A., M.D., Ph.D., F.A.A.P.
Vice Chancellor of Health Affairs and Distinguished Professor in Pediatrics, Physiology & Biophysics, and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Sudhir Gupta
Sudhir Gupta, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Chief, Division of Basic & Clinical Immunology, Department of Medicine, and Director of Jeffrey Modell Center for Primary Immunodeficiences
Reginald McNulty, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
Tahseen Mozaffar
Tahseen Mozaffar, MD., FAAN
Professor of Neurology, Orthopaedic Surgery and Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Dequina Nicholas
Dequina A. Nicholas, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
Shivashankar Othy
Shivashankar Othy, DVM, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Physiology & Biophysics
Armando Villalta
Armando Villalta, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Physiology & Biophysics; Director of the Muscle Biology and Disease Research Center
Craig Walsh
Craig Walsh, Ph.D.
Professor of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry, Co-Director of the Institute for Immunology and Director of the Multiple Sclerosis Research Center

Scroll to Top