Trainee List

First Name Last Name Degree(s) Research E-mail
Hamad Alshetaiwi halsheta@uci.edu
Kyle Brubaker Chemistry brubakek@uci.edu
George Chen Microbiology & Molecular Genetics gtchen@uci.edu
Honyin Chiu Molecular Biology & Biochemistry honyinc@uci.edu
Tobias Dong Physiology & Biophysics xdong1@uci.edu
Emmanuel Dotsey Ph.D. Department of Medicine
Julius Edson Chemical Engineering & Materials Science jedson@uci.edu
Kelley Fracchia Molecular Biology & Biochemistry kfracchi@uci.edu
Armond Franklin-Murray Molecular Biology & Biochemistry alfrankl@uci.edu
Johannes Gach Ph.D. Department of Medicine jgach@uci.edu
Yasamine Ghorbanian yghorban@uci.edu
Ken Hayama Microbiology & Molecular Genetics khayama@uci.edu
Marcela Hernandez Physiology and Biophysics marcelh1@uci.edu
Michael Hernandez Pathology mhernan4@uci.edu
Lee-or Herzog Molecular Biology & Biochemistry herzogl@uci.edu
Stan Hiew Chemistry shiew@uci.edu
Marley Hilleger Developmental and Cell Biology mhillege@uci.edu
Evelyn Hoover Molecular Biology & Biochemistry hoovere@uci.edu
Dennis Juarez Molecular Biology & Biochemistry dennisj1@uci.edu
Scott Lee Molecular Biology & Biochemistry jonghosl@uci.edu
Lily Li Developmental and Cell Biology lillyl1@uci.edu
Tatiane Soares de Lima Molecular Biology & Biochemistry tsoaresd@uci.edu
Laura McIntryre B.S. Molecular Biology & Biochemistry mcintyrl@uci.edu
Laura F. Mendez lfmendez@uci.edu
Christie Mortales Microbiology & Molecular Genetics cmortale@uci.edu
Shivashankar Othy DVM, Ph.D. sothy@uci.edu
William Pandori Molecular Biology & Biochemistry will.pandori@gmail.com
Araceli Perez-Lopez Ph.D. Molecular Biology & Biochemistry aperezlo@uci.edu
Nari Ryu Chemistry karyu@uci.edu
Martina Sassone-Corsi Microbiology & Molecular Genetics sassonem@uci.edu
Christine Schneider Molecular Biology & Biochemistry cschnei2@uci.edu
Ankita Shukla shuklaa@uci.edu
Thanh-Trang Vo Ph.D. Molecular Biology & Biochemistry thanhtrv@uci.edu
Raymond Zhou Microbiology & Molecular Genetics whzhou@uci.edu